Latitude 32™ Credit Union’s Board of Directors are elected by you, the members. Officials serve on a voluntary basis and receive no compensation for the time they spend working on behalf of the membership of the credit union. They are members just like you who place a high value on the long-term prosperity of your credit union.

Board of Directors:

Billy Hudson, Chairman
Chris Quick, Vice-Chairman
Robert Gleaton, Secretary
Candice Herriott, Treasurer
Sean Lawless
Joanne Alexander
Richard Fery


Recording Secretary:
Sabrina Cusack

Supervisory Committee:
Carol Onorato, Chairperson
Robert Gleaton
David Warren

At times, we may provide links to sites outside the control of our credit union. We do not make any representations concerning the linked sites' contents or availability.

You should review each site's privacy and information security policies carefully before you enter confidential information.

© 2018 Latitude 32® Credit Union. All Rights Reserved. Marketing and Website provided by Convergint Technologies

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Fees | Privacy Information | Routing Number: # 253278414 


Your savings are federally insured by the NCUA to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government.

Latitude 32® Credit Union
1845 Sam Rittenberg Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29407

(843) 556-4809

Report Lost/Stolen
VISA Debit Cards
(800) 523-4175